Staff

 

DEPARTMENT OF FINE AND APPLIED ARTS

UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA, NSUKKA

 LIST OF STAFF WITH THEIR EMAIL ADDRESSES

S/N NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ADDRESS
1 Dr. Chijioke Noel Onuora Senior Lecturer/HoD chijioke.onuora@unn.edu.ng
2 Professor Okpan Kalu Oyeoku Professor okpan1.oyeoku@unn.edu.ng
3 Prof. Ozioma Chinonyelum Onuzulike Professor ozioma.onuzulike@unn.edu.ng
4 Reader Chukwuezugo Krydz Ikwuemesi Reader krydz.ikwuemesi@unn.edu.ng
5 Dr. Uka ,Godwin Ogbu Senior Lecturer uka.ogbu@unn.edu.ng
6 Dr. Ngozi Agujiobi-Odoh “Senior Lecturer ngozi.agujiobi-odoh@unn.edu.ng
7 Dr. Evaristus Chukwuemeka Obodo Senior Lecturer evaritus.obodo@unn.edu.ng
8 Dr. Vincent Chukwuemeka Okpara Senior Lecturer vincent.okpara@unn.edu.ng
9 Mr. ThankGod Ikechukwu Igwenagu Lecturer I thankgod.igwenagu@unn.edu.ng
10 Mr. George Chukwuka Odoh Lecturer I george1.odoh@unn.edu.ng
11 Dr. Sylvanus Odoja Asogwa Lecturer I sylvanus.asogwa@unn.edu.ng
12 Mr. Martins Nnamdi Okoro Lecturer I martins.okoro@unn.edu.ng
13 Mr. Uchechukwu Charles Onyishi Lecturer I uchechukwu.onyishi@unn.edu.ng
14 Mr. Kingsley Chinedu Ene-Orji Lecturer I kingsley.eneorji@unn.edu.ng
15 Mr. Nnaemeka C.Egwuibe Lecturer I nnaemeka.egwuibe@unn.edu.ng
16 Mrs. Anne, Ngozi Diogu Lecturer I anne.diogu@unn.edu.ng
17 Dr (Mrs) Tochukwu Felicia Okpara Lecturer I tochukwu.okpara@unn.edu.ng
18 Ms. Olive Adaobi Iweka Lecturer I olive.iweka@unn.edu.ng
19 Dr. Chukwuemeka Nwigwe Lecturer I chukwuemeka.nwigwe@unn.edu.ng
20 Dr. Ekechukwu Anazo Anikpe Lecturer I anazor.anikpe@unn.edu.ng
21 Mrs. Ngozi Appolonia Omeje Lecturer I ngozi2.omeje@unn.edu.ng
22 Mrs. Phil-Eze Bibian N. Senior Tutor I bibian.phil-eze@unn.edu.ng
23 Dr. (Mrs) RitaDoris Uba Lecturer II ritadoris.uba@unn.edu.ng
24 Mr. George Agbo Lecturer II george.agbo@unn.edu.ng
25 Mr. Livinus Ngwu Lecturer II livinus.ngwu@unn.edu.ng
26 Mr. Jude Chibuzor Asogwa Lecturer II jude.asogwa@unn.edu.ng
27 Mr. Trevor Morgan Lecturer II trevor.morgan@unn.edu.ng
28 Dr. Chikelue C. Akabuike Lecturer II chikelue.akabuike@unn.edu.ng
29 Dr. Nneka Odoh Lecturer II nneka.odoh@unn.edu.ng
30 Dr. Alu Nkem Fortyunes Lecturer II nkem.alu@unn.edu.ng
31 Miss May  N. Okafor Lecturer II may.okafor@unn.edu.ng
32 Dr. (Mrs.) Francisca C. Onwuasoanya Lecturer II francisca.onwuasoanya@unn.edu.ng
33 Dr. Johnson E. Arua Lecturer II johnson.arua@unn.edu.ng
34 Mr. Ugwuoke Sabastine Ibekwe Asst. Lect. sabastine.ugwuoke@unn.edu.ng
35 Mrs. Rita Sani Ass. Lecturer sani.rita@unn.edu.ng
36 Mrs. Amuche Nnabueze Ass. Lecturer amuche.ngwu@unn.edu.ng
37 Mr. Chidi F. Emefesi Ass. Lecturer chidi.emefesi@unn.edu.ng
38 Mr. Chukwunonso  O. Uzoagba Graduate Asst. chukwunonso.uzoagba@unn.edu.ng
39 Mr. Uchenna M. Chime Graduate Asst. uchenna.chime@unn.edu.ng
40 Uchay Chizoba Patricia Graduate Asst. chizoba.uchay@unn.edu.ng
41 Mr. Kenechukwu N. Udeaja Graduate Asst. kenechukwu.udeaja@unn.edu.ng
42 Miss Ede Onyinye Graduate Asst. ede.onyinye@unn.edu.ng
43 Mr. Itiav, Vershima Joseph Graduate Asst. vershima.itiav@unn.edu.ng
44 Miss Chisom E. Uchendu Graduate Asst. chisom.uchendu@unn.edu.ng
45 Mr. Chika Chiamaka Anorue Chief Tech. Officer chika.anorue@unn.edu.ng
46 Mrs. Chika Ukamaka Onuora Chief Tech. Officer chika.onuora@unn.edu.ng
47 Mrs. Grace Chidiebere Asogwa Assistant Chief Tech. Officer grace.asogwa@unn.edu.ng
48 Mr. Chukwudi Onyeyirichi Emenako Principal Technologist chukwudi.emenako@unn.edu.ng
49 Mr. Reuben S. Uzuanje Principal Conf. Sec. I reuben.uzuanje@unn.edu.ng
50 Mrs. Eucharia Chinyere Udeh Chief Tech. Supervisor eucharia.udeh@unn.edu.ng
51 Mrs. Petrolina I.Ikwuemesi Principal Tech. Instructor petrolina.ikwuemesi@unn.edu.ng
52 Miss Ifeoma Nina Okpala Technologist I ifeoma.okpala@unn.edu.ng
53 Mr. Omekwu Williams Technologist I william.omekwu@unn.edu.ng
54 Mr. Cyprian Onu Ibe Snr. Tech. Supervisor cyprian.ibe@unn.edu.ng
55 Mr. Geoffrey Ogbonna Okalu Higher Tech. Supervisor geoffrey.okalu@unn.edu.ng
56 Mrs. Chibuzo Uzoamaka Omeje Higher Tech. Officer II chibuzo.omeje@unn.edu.ng
57 Uzochi, Ebere JnGospel Higher Tech. Officer II jngospel.uzochi@unn.edu.ng
58 Jisieike, Joshua Chinedu Higher Tech. Instructor II joshua.jisieike@unn.edu.ng
59 Miss Uzoamaka Onwukwe Technologist II uzoamaka.onwukwe@unn.edu.ng
60 Mr. Lazarus Obineche Higher Tech. Officer II lazarus.obineche@unn.edu.ng
61 Mr. Chinedu F. Orji Higher Tech. Officer II chinedu.orji@unn.edu.ng
62 Mrs. Ngozi Onyirochukwu, Higher Tech. Officer II ngozi.onyironchukwu@unn.edu.ng
63 Mrs. Bernadine Ezepue Curator II bernadine.ezepue@unn.edu.ng
64 Mr. George Ogbonna Higher Tech Officer II george.ogbonna@unn.edu.ng
65 Mr. Solomon A. Ozioko Higher Tech. Officer II solomon.ozioko@unn.edu.ng
66 Mr. Kazeem Adepujo Higher Tech. Officer II kazeem.adepujo@unn.edu.ng
67 Mr. Ogboso Uka Emea Chief Tech. Assistant. I ogboso.emea@unn.edu.ng
68 Miss Ngozi Queeneth Akujim Higher Executive Officer ngozi.akujim@unn.edu.ng
69 Mr. Stephen Chukwuemeka Ezugwu Snr. Tech. Assistant. stephen.ezugwu@unn.edu.ng
70 Mr. Ernest Sunday Odo Snr. Tech. Assistant sunday.odo@unn.edu.ng
71 Mr. Kenneth Obiora Omeje Assistant. Tech. Officer kenneth.omeje@unn.edu.ng
72 Mrs. Virginia Ugomma Ugwu Snr. Cleaner/Snr. Messenger virginia.ugwu@unn.edu.ng